Regina Spektor - Fidelity





(Shake it up)
I never loved nobody fully
Always one foot on the ground
And by protecting my heart truly
I got lost in the sounds
I hear in my mind
All of these voices
I hear in my mind all of these words I
hear in my mind all of this music

And it breaks my heart
And it breaks my heart
And it breaks my heart
when it breaks my heart

Suppose I never, ever met you
Suppose we never fell in love
Suppose I never, ever let you kiss me so sweet and so soft
Suppose I never, ever saw you
Suppose you never, ever called
Suppose I kept on singing love songs just to break my own fall
Just to break my fall
Just to break my fall J
ust to break my fall
Break my fall
Break my fall

All my friends say that of course it's gonna get better
Gonna get better
Better better better better better better better

I never loved nobody fully
Always one foot on the ground
And by protecting my heart truly
I got lost
In the sounds
I hear in my mind
All of these voices
I hear in my mind all of these words
I hear in my mind
All of this music
And it breaks my heart
And It breaks my heart
I hear in my mind
All of these voices
I hear in my mind all of these words
I hear in my mind
All of this music
And it breaks my heart
And it breaks my heart and
It Breaks my Heart
when it Breaks my heart
but it breaks my heart
when it breaks my heart
breaks my heart
and it breaks my heart
and it breaks my heart
and it breaks my heart
and it breaks my heart


-


Jag kan inte förstå det, så klockrent.
Det här måste vara en av världshistoriens bästa låtar, jag vet inte om jag någonsin kommer kunna förklara hur den här låten bara vänder runt allting inom mig, hur jag älskar den här låten, hur den här låten får mig att känna att jag lever. Hur jag känner igen mig i den här låten.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jonatan

Åh, hon var så fin och bra på way out west!

Postat av: pelle

hon var allt utom bra på way out west, för att svara på övre kommentar. men smaken är delad, hehe. efter den spelningen sjönk hon i mina ögon. hon är som en clown med ett piano.

2008-01-05 @ 12:44:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback